The Arcus Quartet

The Arcus Quartet is a dynamic string quartet from the Royal College of Music, London. Together they have performed in concert halls across the United Kingdom including Doddington Hall, Amaryllis Fleming Concert Hall and the Carol Nash recital hall in Manchester as well as making their Wigmore Hall debut in March 2017 with their performance of Schubert͛s Death and the Maiden.


Check out the Arcus Quartet's upcoming concerts and book
tickets below

Read More


Check out some of the Arcus Quartet's latest photos, videos and recordings

Read More

The Quartet

London based String Quartet Iida Lymi and Abel Puustinen - Violin, Geeta Nazareth - Viola, Ruth Hallows - Cello

Read More

Get In Touch

Want to find out more? Or book the Arcus Quartet? Get in touch.
We'd love to hear from you

Read More